Wednesday, October 26, 2011

Black Eyed Peas LIVE in Manila concert Aftermath

Black Eyed Peas LIVE in Manila
October 25, 2011 / SM Mall of Asia Concert Grounds

7:00pm - Faircatch

08:00pm - Blush(5 songs)

09:10pm - Main Event: Black Eyed Peas

  • Rock That Body
  • Meet Me Halfway
  • Just Can't Enough
  • Freestyle - Wil.I.Am Solo
  • Imma Be
  • Don't Stop The Party
  • Don't Phunk With My Heart
  • - Video Interlude: Party Rock Anthem music video by LMFAO -
  • Shut Up
  • Joints and Jam
  • Big Girls Don't Cry - Fergie Solo
  • Wil.I.Am's LIVE DJ Set
  • Pump It
  • Where Is The Love
  • -Video interlude:'s We Can Be Anything campaign-
  • We Can Be Anything - Apl.De.Ap Solo
  • The APL Song - Apl.De.Ap Solo
  • Bebot - Apl.De.Ap Solo
  • Mare - Apl.De.Ap Solo

  • Boom Boom Pow
  • The Time Of My Life (Dirty Bit)
  • I Gotta Feeling

11:30pm - End. The show was ended with a fireworks display.

Estimated Crowd: 50,000 - 60,000 fans

This event was brought to us by Futuretainment Inc. and Music Management International.

No comments:

Facebook Page

Manila Concert Scene on Google+

INSTAGRAM: @ManilaConcerts

Hey MCS!