Tuesday, February 21, 2012

Evanescence and Bush Live in Manila Aftermath

Evanescence with Bush LIVE in Manila concert
February 19, 2012
SMART Araneta Coliseum

Setlist: (BUSH)

  • Machinehead
  • Baby Come Home
  • Chemicals Between Us
  • All My Life
  • Greedy Fly
  • Sound of Winter
  • Everything Zen
  • Afterlife
  • Little Things
  • Come Together(The Beatles cover)
  • Glycerine
  • Come down

Setlist: (Evanescence)
  • What You Want
  • Going Under
  • The Other Side
  • Weight of the World
  • Made of Stone
  • Lost in Paradise
  • My Heart is Broken
  • Lithium
  • Swimming Home
  • Sick
  • Call Me When You're Sober
  • Imaginary
  • Bring Me To Life
  • Last song: My Immortal
Crowd at the SMART Araneta Coliseum for Evanescence and Bush Live in Manila
Credits to Araneta Center

Evanescence and Bush Live in Manila concert was brought to us by Ovation Productions
2nd and 3rd pictures was taken by Magic Liwanag Photography:
See more photos from the show here(via The Araneta Center Facebook LIKE page):

No comments: