Saturday, April 14, 2012

LMFAO Live in Manila 2012 Aftermath

LMFAO Live in Manila 2012
April 11, 2012 - 8pm
Smart Araneta Coliseum

Here's the aftermath and the setlist from the concert:

LMFAO(Only RedFoo) with Party Rock Crew and Quest Crew


  • Rock The Beat II
  • Sorry For Party Rocking
  • Get Crazy
  • Lil' Hipster Girl
  • Take It To The Hole
  • Put That Ass To Work
  • I'm In Miami Bitch
  • I'm In Miami Bitch(Remix)
  • Getting Over You(David Guetta cover)
  • Boom Boom Pow(Remix, Black Eyed Peas cover)
  • Shooting Star
  • I Am Not A Whore
  • One Day
  • Yes
  • Reminds Me Of You
  • Shots
  • Party Rock Anthem
  • Champagne Showers
Encore 2:
  • Sexy and I Know It
  • (RedFoo DJ Set)


Estimated crowd attendance over 6,000 to 9,000+ party rockers at the Smart Araneta Coliseum during the show.

LMFAO Live in Manila 2012 concert is presented to you by Dayly Entertainment and Midas Promotions.

No comments: